The European Pride Organisers Association (EPOA) is the network of European lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender and intersex (LGBTI) Pride organisations

About the Annual General Meeting

The AGM is the annual Meeting of all members of our organisation.

The location and host organisation of the next AGM is confirmed at each AGM. The AGM is held at least once each calendar year and not later than fifteen months following the adjournment of the previous AGM. The Board invites all full members to the next AGM with details about the precise date and location of the next AGM at least 60 days prior to the AGM.

2022 Annual General Meeting

The 2022 Annual General Meeting will be held in Torino, Italy from Friday 7 to Sunday 9 October, preceded by a one-day conference on Thursday 6 October. Further information will be published in spring 2022. Join the Facebook Event now.

2021 Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting in 2020 awarded the 2021 event to Torino, Italy. However, due to the uncertainties caused by the global pandemic, our board has agreed with the hosts Torino Pride to postpone our physical AGM in Torino until 2022.

The Annual General Meeting 2021 took place online on Saturday 25 September. You can watch a recording of the AGM here.

2021 AGM Agenda

0930 Welcome and Introductions
  Tour de Table
  Board Annual Report
  Financial Report
  Auditor’s Report
1115 Break
1130 EuroPride 2022 Belgrade Update
1200 EuroPride 2023 Valletta Update
1215 EuroPride 2024 Thessaloniki Update
1230 Break
1330 Copenhagen WorldPride Interim Report
1350 Presentation of Board Candidates
1410 Proposed Board Workplan 2021-2022
1430 Voting Procedures
  Returning Officers
  Roll Call of Eligible Voting Members
1500 Break / Voting
  Eligible members will receive their vote by email at 1500 and the ballot will be live for 30 minutes.
1530 Results of Voting
1545 Members’ Suggested Discussion
1645 Closing Remarks from the President
1700 End of AGM


Previous AGM host cities

  • 2021 Madrid, Spain (hybrid online)
  • 2020 Oslo, Norway (moved online)
  • 2019 Bilbao, Basque Country, Spain
  • 2018 Vienna, Austria
  • 2017 Gothenburg, Sweden
  • 2016 Montpellier, France
  • 2015 Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • 2014 Riga, Latvia
  • 2013 Vilnius, Lithuania
  • 2012 Marseille, France
  • 2011 London, UK
  • 2010 Rome, Italy
  • 2009 Warsaw, Poland